District 19 AA

district-19District 19 meets at 6PM on the first Wednesday of each month at the Keene Serenity Center. District 19 includes: Ashuelot, Chesterfield, Drewsville, East Swanzey, Fitzwilliam, Gilsum,  Hinsdale, Keene, Munsonville, Nelson, North Walpole,  Richmond, Roxbury, Spofford, Stoddard, Sullivan, Surry, Swanzey, Troy, Walpole, West Chesterfield, West Swanzey, Westmoreland, Winchester

Leave a Reply