To build a community that embraces recovery through education and social supports in a safe environment.


A Community That Embraces Recovery


Kristen Vance is the new Center Director.  Kristen oversees all daily operations and other business and finance related activities of the Center. She is available M-Th.

Jessica White is the new Peer Recovery Support Supervisor. She oversees the “Hand in Hand” Peer Support and Telephone Recovery support programs, recovery coaching program and volunteers. She is available M-F.

Board of Directors

Linda Rubin – Chair Alison Welsh – Vice Chair
Nelson Hayden – Treasurer Janis Manwaring – Secretary
Kathy Wichland Joe Langione
Peter Morin Jennifer Whitehead
Natalie Neilson Cindy Rodenhauser Stewart
 Joan DiMeglio Peter Harris